Holiday Schedule

2019

 

New Year’s Day:Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day:Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day:Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day:Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day:Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day:Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day:Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran’s Day Observed:Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day:Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday:Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day:Wednesday, December 25, 2019